本 Books

この1年、私たちに笑顔をくれた本について何冊かご紹介して来ました。読んでくださった方の何人かに笑顔が届き、そして本を購入して頂きました。
今後は、ヤーンアライブのウェブサイトの「本」のページでいろいろな本の紹介をし、その中からご購入いただいた場合には価格の数%がヤーンアライブの活動費として使われることになりました。どうぞご覧ください。
Over the past year we have mentioned a few books that have just made us smile. And in turn, you have smiled and even purchased the book! Well now every time you click on the link of the book and make a purchase, Yarn Alive will receive a small percentage of the sale! You can see the past book reviews at our new page “Books” on our website. Go check it out!  You might just find the perfect gift for that special person which then becomes a gift to Yarn Alive as well!

Leave a Reply

